Skip to content

THE CARDTUNED DATABASE

SouthState College Real Rewards Card

SouthState College Real Rewards Card credit card

Issuer: SouthState Bank · Network: Visa

1.5 points per $1 on eligible purchases

Annual fee
$0
Foreign transaction fee
Not publicly disclosed; see live application terms
Intro APR
0% APR for first 6 billing cycles
Regular APR
17.74%–27.99% variable APR

Full card review date:

This date covers the full card review. Individual terms may have been checked separately afterward; see dates noted in the terms and offer below.

See official terms ↗

Current offer

2,500 points after first purchase

Spending requirement
First eligible purchase
Time window
After first eligible purchase; deadline not disclosed

Offer last checked: 2026-09-04

Earning rates

Scroll the table horizontally on smaller screens.

CategoryRateEligible purchases and conditions
Eligible purchases1.5 points

per $1 on eligible purchases

Additional benefits

• 2,500 points after the first purchase
• Points redeemable for cash, travel, merchandise or gift cards
• 0% APR for six billing cycles on purchases and qualifying transfers
• Student-oriented credit-building design

Restrictions to know

Rewards apply only to eligible net purchases; returns, credits, balance transfers, cash advances, fees, interest and cash-equivalent transactions do not earn rewards. Merchant category coding and the issuer’s rewards-program rules determine bonus eligibility. The introductory APR offer (0% APR for first 6 billing cycles) applies only to the stated transaction types and period; transfer timing, transfer fees and the subsequent ongoing APR may apply. The ongoing rate is 17.74%–27.99% variable APR and may change as described in the card agreement.

Who can apply

Issued by Elan Financial Services; student eligibility applies.

Credit profile: Not Public / issuer underwriting applies