Skip to content

THE CARDTUNED DATABASE

United Business Card

United Business Card credit card

Issuer: Chase · Network: Visa

2X eligible United purchases, dining, gas stations, office supply stores, and local transit/commuting; 1X other purchases

Annual fee
$150
Foreign transaction fee
None
Intro APR
No public introductory APR listed; promotional terms, if any, are disclosed in the application.
Regular APR
19.74%–28.24% variable

Full card review date:

This date covers the full card review. Individual terms may have been checked separately afterward; see dates noted in the terms and offer below.

See official terms ↗

Current offer

Current public offer: up to 110,000 miles + 2,000 PQP after qualifying activities; verify exact offer mechanics at application (Sep. 1, 2026)

Spending requirement
Not publicly disclosed
Time window
Not publicly disclosed

Offer last checked: 2026-09-04

Official source ↗

Earning rates

Scroll the table horizontally on smaller screens.

CategoryRateEligible purchases and conditions
Dining & Gas & Transit2X

eligible United purchases, dining, gas stations, office supply stores, and local transit/commuting

Other purchases1X

other purchases

Additional benefits

• Two United Club one-time passes each year
• free first checked bag
• priority boarding
• partner credits

Restrictions to know

Business eligibility and spending-category definitions apply. Rewards are earned on eligible net purchases only; returns, fees, interest, cash advances, balance transfers, and cash-like transactions do not earn rewards. Bonus eligibility and benefits follow the live offer and program terms.

Who can apply

Business credit card

Credit profile: Not Public / issuer underwriting applies