THE CARDTUNED DATABASE
Union Plus Credit Card Family

Issuer: Capital One · Network: Mastercard
Cash Rewards variant earns rewards; Rate Advantage emphasizes lower APR; Primary Access supports credit access
- Annual fee
- $0
- Foreign transaction fee
- See current disclosures
- Intro APR
- 0% for 12 months on Cash Rewards or 15 months on Rate Advantage
- Regular APR
- 14.40%–26.24% variable depending on variant; Primary Access 26.74%
Full card review date:
This date covers the full card review. Individual terms may have been checked separately afterward; see dates noted in the terms and offer below.
Current offer
Cash Rewards, Rate Advantage or Primary Access variant based on application and creditworthiness
- Spending requirement
- Not publicly disclosed
- Time window
- Not publicly disclosed
Offer last checked: 2026-09-04
Additional benefits
• Cash Rewards, Rate Advantage or Primary Access variant based on application and creditworthiness
• Cash Rewards variant earns rewards
• Rate Advantage emphasizes lower APR
• Primary Access supports credit access
• Eligible hardship grants and Union Plus cardmember benefits
Restrictions to know
Variant assigned based on eligibility; hardship-grant criteria apply
Who can apply
Participating union/Working America member, eligible retiree or qualifying family member
Credit profile: Varies by product variant