Skip to content

THE CARDTUNED DATABASE

DoorDash Rewards Mastercard

DoorDash Rewards Mastercard credit card

Issuer: Chase · Network: Mastercard

4% DoorDash and Caviar; 3% dining purchased directly from restaurants; 2% grocery stores online or in-store; 1% other

Annual fee
$0
Foreign transaction fee
$0
Intro APR
No public introductory APR listed; promotional terms, if any, are disclosed in the application.
Regular APR
18.24%–27.74% variable

Full card review date:

This date covers the full card review. Individual terms may have been checked separately afterward; see dates noted in the terms and offer below.

See official terms ↗

Current offer

Free DashPass for one year (stated $96 value), auto-renews at then-current annual price unless canceled (verified Sep. 1, 2026)

Spending requirement
Not publicly disclosed
Time window
Not publicly disclosed

Offer last checked: 2026-09-04

Earning rates

Scroll the table horizontally on smaller screens.

CategoryRateEligible purchases and conditions
Eligible purchases4%

DoorDash and Caviar

Dining3%

dining purchased directly from restaurants

Groceries2%

grocery stores online or in-store

Other purchases1%

other

Restrictions to know

Rewards apply to eligible net purchases only. Merchant coding controls bonus categories; returns, fees, interest, cash advances, balance transfers, and cash-like transactions do not earn rewards. Offer eligibility, category caps, and redemption values follow issuer terms.

Who can apply

U.S. applicant of legal age; subject to Chase credit approval, identity and income verification, and current product/application rules.

Credit profile: Not Public / issuer underwriting applies