Skip to content

THE CARDTUNED DATABASE

Tilt Essentials

Tilt Essentials credit card

Issuer: Tilt / WebBank · Network: Not Public

1% cash back on every purchase; 3% gas and groceries when AutoPay is on; additional 1%–10% at select merchants

Annual fee
$0
Foreign transaction fee
$0
Intro APR
No public introductory APR listed; promotional terms, if any, are disclosed in the application.
Regular APR
29.99% variable (verified Aug. 31, 2026)

Full card review date:

This date covers the full card review. Individual terms may have been checked separately afterward; see dates noted in the terms and offer below.

See official terms ↗

Current offer

No standard welcome bonus recorded; verify exact prequalified offer

Spending requirement
Not publicly disclosed
Time window
Not publicly disclosed

Offer last checked: 2026-09-04

Earning rates

Scroll the table horizontally on smaller screens.

CategoryRateEligible purchases and conditions
Eligible purchases1%

cash back on every purchase

Groceries & Gas3%

gas and groceries when AutoPay is on

Additional benefits

• additional 1%–10% at select merchants

Restrictions to know

Prequalification considers applicants for multiple Tilt cards; exact product offered matters. Full application can involve hard pull.

Who can apply

No security deposit or credit history required per current issuer marketing; bank linking may support underwriting.

Credit profile: Alternative underwriting / new-to-credit positioning

Related guides